By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

general manager
Alan Johnson
General Manager
alan.johnson@sodexo.com
(662) 329-7411

Chef Danny
Joseph Akers
Chef Manager
joseph.akers@sodexo.com
(662) 329-7411

fawdil
Fawdil Djebarr
Retail Manager
fawdil.djebarr@sodexo.com
(662) 329-7411


shelia
Sheila Saffore
Front of House Supervisor
ssaffore@muw.edu
(662) 329-7411

Rebecca
Rebecca Perrigin
Office Manager
rjperrigin1@muw.edu
(662) 329-7411

adell
Adell Saffore
Catering Supervisor
asaffore@muw.edu
(662) 329-7411


oshaunda
Oshaunda McKinney
Marketing & Catering Coordinator
oshaunda.mckinney@sodexo.com
(662) 329-7411

linda
Linda Hodges
Supervisor
linda.hodges@sodexo.com
662-329-7411


Mississippi University for Women | Dining Services | 1100 College Street W- 1622 | Columbus, MS 39701 | tel. (662) 329-7411 | Contact Us